Alan Hawkshaw
Plays The Philicorda

vinyl albumCD album
UK) Philips
    / 6414 310

released in 1972

track listing
The Girl From IpanemaFly Me To The Moon
Everything Is BeautifulMy Cherie Amour
Close To YouStrangers In The Night
MariellaThe Odd Couple
On A Clear Day You Can See ForeverGirl Talk
Spinning WheelSomebody Cares About Me

Alan Hawkshaw :organ
Chris Spedding :guitars
Danny Richmond :bass
Brian Bennett :drums
Tony Carr :percussion
produced by :Roy Tempest

session list