Bryan Ferry
Dylanesque Live

US) Eagles Vision
    / EV 30216-9

release month : June 2007

track listing
Don't Think Twice, It's All RightKnockin' On Heaven's Door
Just Like Tom Thumb's BluesSimple Twist Of Fate
All I Really Wanna DoMake You Feel Love
Times They Are A-Changin'Baby Let Me Follow You Down
Gates Of EdenA Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
Positively 4th StreetDon't Think Twice, It's All Right
All Along The WatchtowerIf Not For You

Bryan Ferry :vocals / harmonica / farfisa
Chris Spedding :guitars
Leo Abrahams :guitars
Oliver Thompson :guitars
Guy Pratt :bass
Andy Newmark :drums
Colin Good :piano
Me'sha Bryan :backing vocals
Sarah Brown :backing vocals
Anna McDonald :backing vocals
Tara McDonald :backing vocals
produced by :Rhett Davies

filming data
during the recording of "Dylanesque" album

session list