...... Hal Willner / Chris Spedding - New Prohibition - A Musical History Of Hemp
New Prohibition
A Musical History Of Hemp

vinyl albumCD album
---------- US) Viper Records
    / no number

release month : Dec.2000

track listing
S.P Atkinson / Sir H.Bowens- Something Good
Cy Curnin - New Prohibition
Taj Mahal - Slow Lane
The Mighty Echoes - Music's So Much Better
Peter Stampfel - Balance The Budget
Charmaine Neville - High And Mighty
Eric Mingus - Monster Marijuana
Sir Harry Bowens - Lost In My Lady
John Sinclair - George Washington
Dee Dee Ramone - Pass It To Jah
Sir H.Bowens / S.P Atkinson - Aint Nothing New
The Willners - Looks Are Decieving
Something Good remix

Chris Brubeck :bass
Wayne Kramer :guitars / keyboards
Chris Spedding :guitars
Hal Willner :samples
Danny Frankel :drums / percussion
Ric Parnell :drums
produced by :Hal Willner and Jonathan Stuart

recording data
at WKLA, LA from July 1998 to June 2000

session list