Kenny Young
Clever Dogs Chase The Sun
vinyl albumCD album
UK) Warner Bros.
    / K46111
US) Warner Bros.
    / BS 2579
JPN) Vivid Sound
    / VSCD6010
released in 1972

track listing
Me Without YouRocking Horse Man
PassingSimple Joys
RosalisDancing in the Graveyard
About the RoadSnow Hair Jack
Shake the CityAin't That the Way It Oughta Feel
Lord, It Ain't EasyBut I Love My Car

Kenny Young :vocals
Chris Spedding :guitars
Bob Falloon :guitars
Dave Wintour :bass
Mike Giles :drums
Fiachra Trench :keyboards
    produced by :Kenny Young

recording data
at Island Studios and Rockfield Studios


Rosalis / Snow Hair Jack
    UK) Warner Bros. / K 16153
      released in March 1972