Mike Batt
Portrait Of Bob Dylan

vinyl albumCD album
UK) Silverline
    / DJSL 022

release year : 1971

track listing
This Wheel's On FireMighty Quinn
Country PieNashville Skyline Rag
Mr.Tambourine ManLove Minus Zero-No Limit
If Not For YouBlowing In The Wind
Just Like A WomanLay Lady Lay
I Shall Be ReleasedThe Times They Are A'Changin'

Mike Batt :keyboards
Chris Spedding :guitars

session list