various artists
Can't Start Dancin'
vinyl albumCD album
UK) Stiff
    / Sounds 3
You Made A Fool Out Of Me
is available on the M.Jupp's Jupanese CD
on Repertoire (REP 4441-WX).

release : ?

track listing
Ian Dury-Sex Drugs & Rock & Roll
Ian Dury-Razzle In My Pocket
Mickey Jupp-Making Friends
Mickey Jupp-You Made A Fool Out Of Me
Jona Lewis-Denny Laine's Valet
JonaLewis-I'll Get By In Pittsburg
Wreckless Eric-Semaphore Signals
Wreckless Eric-I Wish It Would Rain
Rachel Sweet-I'll Catch The News
Racel Sweet-Cuckoo Clock
Lene Lovich-Money Talk
Lene Lovich-Momentary Breakdown
The Rumour-All Fall Down
The Rumour-Loving You Is Far Too Easy

Mickey Jupp :vocals / guitars
Chris Spedding :guitar
Bruce Lynch :bass
Dave Mattacks :drums
Gary Brooker :piano / organ
produced by :Gary Brooker

recording data
outtake from Jupanese album ?

session list