vinyl albumCD album
US Profile
    / PRO-1245
US) Profile
    / PCD-1245

release year : 1987

track listing
River Of SadnessBandito Callin'
TruceIn Betweens
If Heaven LiesBut For Now
When The Love Puts On A Sad FaceYoung Man In Transit
Wicked PoliticianDaylight

Alex Sorie :vocals / guitars
Carlos Sorie :guitar
Guy Caron :bass
Jean Lortie :drums
Chris Spedding :acoustic guitar / guitar /casio
produced by :Chris Spedding

recording data
at Chung King House Of Metal, NYC

session list