vinyl albumCD album
UK) Decca
    / SKL 5105

original release year : 1972

track listing
AmoreenaI Heard It Thought The Grapevine
Mama Told Me Not To ComeSusie-Q
Penthouse PauperFrom Thye Film Of The Same Name
DimplesUp Around The Bend
BitchI Wanna Take You Higher

Jon Gobin :vocals
Chris Spedding :guitars
Martin Kershaw :guitars
Herbie Flowers :bass
Barry Morgan :drums
Dudley Moore :keyboards
produced by :Roger Bain

session list