The Presnce LDN

official website

The Presence LDN is a new project by Steve W.Parsons
after King Mob was broken up, and was called Project P.
The band members are;
    SWP - vocals/guitar/composition
    Toshio - bass/vocals
    Miri May - vocals/dance
    Gene Clark - percussion
    Chris Spedding - co-production/guitar services
    Sixteen - co-composition/ guitar services

facebook : The Presence LDN

youtube :  The Presence LDN channel

twitter :    The Presence LDN

releases Ya Ya Pop EP
Soul/Rock (Live)