Robert Gordon
        Bad Boy

vinyl albumCD album
    / AFL1-3523
US) One Way

original release year : 1980

track listing
Sweet Love On My MindBorn To Lose
The Worring KindNervous
Bad BoyUptown
A Picture Of YouIs It Wrong (For Loving You)
TortureNeed You
Crazy Man Crazy

Robert Gordon :vocals
Chris Spedding :guitars
Rob Stoner :bass
Tony Garnier :bass
Howie Wyeth :drums
Richard Gottehrer :farfisa
produced by :Richard Gottehrer

recording data
at the Record Plant, NYC in Oct.1979


promotional only (?) 45
Born To Lose / Need You
    US) RCA / PB-11919
      release year : 1980

A Picture Of You / Born To Lose
    UK) RCA / PB 9501
      release month : Feb.1980

Sweet Love On My Mind / Born To Lose
    Esp) RCA / PB-9519
      release year : 1980

session list