Roxy Music
- bootleg -
Liverpool Summer Pops

vinyl albumCD-R album
---------- JPN) Sirene
    / 076

track listing
IntroBoth Ends Burning
Re-make Re-modelTara
Street LifeIn Every Dreamhome A Heartache
Out Of The BlueJealous Guy
LadytronThe Bogus Man
Oh YeahPyjamarama
Prairie RoseEditions Of You
A Song For Europe Virginia Plain
My Only LoveLove Is The Drug
Band Introduction
Do The Strand

Bryan Ferry :vocals / piano / harmonica
Phil Manzanera :guitars
Andy Mackay :sax / oboe
Paul Thompson :drums
Chris Spedding :guitars
David Williams :guitars
Guy Pratt :bass
Colin Good :keyboards
Louise Peacock :violin / keyboards
Julia Thornton :percussion / keyboards
Sarah Brown :backing vocals
Me'sha Bryan :backing vocals

recording data
live at Big Top Arena, Liverpool on July 11 2005

session list