Killers Of The Deep

vinyl albumCD album
UK) 3MS Music
    / 3MS003LP
    put out in Jan.2017

release date : Sept.29 2016

track listing
Ya Ya PopCan't Get The Devil
The Complete History Of Soul MusicCallilia
One Last ThrillRed Red Red
SwirlCheetahs Always Win
Killer On The New TubeMusic Break Out

Steve Parsons :vocals / guitars
Chris Spedding :guitars
Tosh Ogawa :bass
Paul Cook :drums
Nick Judd :keyboards
produced by :Steve Parsons and C.Spedding

recording data
at Smokehouse Studios, London in the spring of 2016

promotional single

One Last Thrill
    UK) 3MS / no number
      release year : 2016

Ya Ya Pop / Ya Ya Pop (instrumental)
    UK) 3MS / no number
      release year : 2016

session list