Ready Set Go

vinyl albumCD album
UK) 3MS Music
    / 3MS016CD

released on 29th June 2018

track listing
Big ChantelleHouse of You
Who ChaserDoo Wop Nation
Crash PartyCome All Ye
It Will StandDarkwing and Honeybee
Mr.SloaneA Lovelike Eye
That GirlSong of the Slave
Kink Mess

Steve Parsons :vocals / guitars
Chris Spedding :guitars
Tosh Ogawa :bass
Nick Judd :keyboards
Gene Clark :drums
Paul Cook :drums
produced by :Steve Parsons and C.Spedding

recording data
at Smokehouse Studios, London, UK